HighScope
HOME  |   VIEW CART  |   login  |   search  go
Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Watch us on Teacher Tube   800.587.5639
 
About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

HighScope is a nonprofit research, development, training, and publishing organization with headquarters in Ypsilanti, Michigan. Please contact us for further information on our curriculum, research, products, or services:

  • HighScope Headquarters —
    HighScope Educational Research Foundation
    600 North River Street
    Ypsilanti, MI 48198-2898, USA
    Phone: 800.587.5639
    Fax: 734.485.0704
  • Ordering Instructions for Publications —
    Web orders: Online store
    Phone: Call 800.407.7377
    Fax: 800.442.4329
    E-mail: Press@highscope.org
  • Training Information and Registration —
    Web training information: Training Catalog
    E-mail: training@highscope.org
    Phone: 800.587.5639, Ext. 224
  • Map and directions to find us
  • E-mail us with your comments and questions at info@highscope.org.
    We'd love to hear from you!
  • ¿Necesita asistencia en Español? Por favor un correo electrónico a lwing@highscope.org

HighScope Management

Cheryl Polk, PhD, HighScope president
President
Cheryl Polk, PhD
cpolk@highscope.org

Chief Financial Officer
Steven Schwartz
sschwartz@highscope.org

Chief Admin Officer
Theresa Schenk
tschenk@highscope.org

Early Childhood Education
Beth Marshall
bmarshall@highscope.org

Research
Dr. Tomoko Wakabayashi
twakabayashi@highscope.org

Educational Services
Marianne McDonnell
mmcdonnell@highscope.org

Sales & Marketing
Carrie Hernandez
chernandez@highscope.org

Publications
Nancy Brickman
nbrickman@highscope.org

 

 
 
 

Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   customer service  |   map & directions  |   Privacy Policy